G7, Bilderberg, Liberland, Cyprus … My Euro Trip Wrap-Up

Posted on June 25, 2015

0


peoples trust toronto

http://ift.tt/1TNTlF4

One of the ways that our commentary adds value for subscribers (and readers generally) is via personal reactions to international events. I travel a lot for just this reason; recently I decided to see what was really going on at the G7 and Bilderberg conferences.

It was earlier this month and it just so happened that two alternative media superstars ? Luke Rudkowski of We Are Change and Dan Dicks of Press For Truth ? happened to be in the same area of Germany as I.  (Look out G7!) I decided to ride shotgun (well, not really, neither of them could drive the stick-shift I rented, so I ended up driving them around Europe like driving Mr. and Mrs. Daisy).

View original post 764 more words

Posted in: Uncategorized